Back

太陽系大大大水泡

HK$150

$150 / 日租

A. 牛油果
B. 大嘴鳥
C. 茄子

*每日下午6:30PM前交還到SOL
*需先付$100元按金,交還時店員確認水泡沒有問題後會退回按金

A. 牛油果
A. 牛油果
B. 大嘴鳥
B. 大嘴鳥
C. 茄子
C. 茄子
Sat, Jul 10
Sat, Jul 10
Sun, Jul 11
Sun, Jul 11
Mon, Jul 12
Mon, Jul 12
Wed, Jul 14
Wed, Jul 14
Thu, Jul 15
Thu, Jul 15
Fri, Jul 16
Fri, Jul 16
Sat, Jul 17
Sat, Jul 17
Sun, Jul 18
Sun, Jul 18
Mon, Jul 19
Mon, Jul 19
Wed, Jul 21
Wed, Jul 21
Thu, Jul 22
Thu, Jul 22
Fri, Jul 23
Fri, Jul 23
Sat, Jul 24
Sat, Jul 24
Sun, Jul 25
Sun, Jul 25
Mon, Jul 26
Mon, Jul 26
Wed, Jul 28
Wed, Jul 28
Thu, Jul 29
Thu, Jul 29
Fri, Jul 30
Fri, Jul 30
Sat, Jul 31
Sat, Jul 31
Sun, Aug 1
Sun, Aug 1
Mon, Aug 2
Mon, Aug 2
Tue, Aug 3
Tue, Aug 3
Wed, Aug 4
Wed, Aug 4
Thu, Aug 5
Thu, Aug 5
Fri, Aug 6
Fri, Aug 6
Sat, Aug 7
Sat, Aug 7
Sun, Aug 8
Sun, Aug 8
Mon, Aug 9
Mon, Aug 9
Tue, Aug 10
Tue, Aug 10
Wed, Aug 11
Wed, Aug 11
Thu, Aug 12
Thu, Aug 12
Fri, Aug 13
Fri, Aug 13
Sat, Aug 14
Sat, Aug 14
Sun, Aug 15
Sun, Aug 15
Mon, Aug 16
Mon, Aug 16
Tue, Aug 17
Tue, Aug 17
Wed, Aug 18
Wed, Aug 18
Thu, Aug 19
Thu, Aug 19
Fri, Aug 20
Fri, Aug 20
Sat, Aug 21
Sat, Aug 21
Sun, Aug 22
Sun, Aug 22
Mon, Aug 23
Mon, Aug 23
Tue, Aug 24
Tue, Aug 24
Wed, Aug 25
Wed, Aug 25
Thu, Aug 26
Thu, Aug 26
Fri, Aug 27
Fri, Aug 27
Sat, Aug 28
Sat, Aug 28
Sun, Aug 29
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Tue, Aug 31
Clear
SKU: Beach Category: